Key Summary
- Want to see the price for 300 shots of Ultherapy? We recommend BA Clinic and Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan. BA Clinic is 790,000 KRW, and the fee for selecting the chief director is 1,290,000 KRW. Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan has a first-visit event price of 690,000 KRW (regular price 1,353,000 KRW). All prices are VAT excluded. Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan lists 1,350,000 KRW on their non-covered price chart, but VAT is not indicated.
- Want to get Thermage? We recommend BA Clinic and Reum Clinic Daejeon. BA Clinic offers pre-heating Thermage FLX 600 shots for 1,900,000 KRW (2,400,000 KRW when selecting the chief director, VAT excluded). Reum Clinic Daejeon lists two prices for 300 shots on the event page: 1,800,000 KRW and 1,300,000 KRW, and two prices for 600 shots: 3,600,000 KRW and 2,000,000 KRW.
- Want to start Shrink Universe lightly? We recommend BA Clinic, Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan, and Reum Clinic Daejeon. BA Clinic offers 100 shots for first-time visitors at 9,900 KRW, Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan is 79,000 KRW for 300 shots on the first visit, and Reum Clinic Daejeon lists 100 shots for first-time visitors at 37,000 KRW and 29,000 KRW. All prices are VAT excluded.
- Want to get InMode? We recommend Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan and Reum Clinic Daejeon. Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan offers the first visit for 1 area at 9,900 KRW, Reum Clinic Daejeon guides full-face FX at 297,000 KRW and 149,000 KRW, BA Clinic offers full-face FX at 128,700 KRW, and Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan has InMode FX at 140,000 KRW.
- Want to learn about Onda and Oligio? We recommend Reum Clinic Daejeon and Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan. Reum Clinic Daejeon guides Onda 40,000 J at 420,000 KRW and 320,000 KRW, and Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan guides Oligio 300 shots at 480,000 KRW and Onda 80,000 J at 700,000 KRW.
- Want to choose sedation? We recommend BA Clinic. Sedation is listed as a separate menu at 149,000 KRW (regular price 260,000 KRW, VAT excluded).
- Places where you can't see prices on their website? U&I Clinic Daejeon does not list lifting equipment prices on its website, and at Gangnam Unni, you can see InMode and Shrink Universe prices through events registered by the clinic.
- Want to check the authentic device marking? We recommend Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan and U&I Clinic Daejeon. Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan confirms the opening of the tip and records the number of shots after the procedure, while U&I Clinic Daejeon has posted a notice that since it is difficult to provide an Ultherapy authentic device certification sticker, you should check on the official Merz website.
- I've heard VAT standards differ? BA Clinic, Reum Clinic Daejeon Events, and Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan are VAT excluded, and Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan's non-covered fee table and Reum Clinic Daejeon's non-covered notices do not indicate VAT. Even with the same numbers, the payment amount can increase by 10%.
You can see the specialist registration status, original reviews, and the procedure methods by clinic in the Daejeon Top 5 Recommended Dermatology Clinics for Lifting Checklist.
How to Compare Daejeon Lifting Prices and Equipment at a Glance?
The five places have different ways of disclosing prices, as well as different VAT and event conditions, so you need to match the same equipment and the same number of shots to make a comparison. The values disclosed by the clinics are placed side by side in the same categories, and the prices are all as provided by the clinics.
Ultherapy and Thermage Prices
| Clinic | Ultherapy 300 Shots | Thermage |
|---|---|---|
| BA Clinic | 790,000 KRW (regular price 1,320,000 KRW), Designated Chief Doctor 1,290,000 KRW (regular price 2,009,000 KRW) | Pre-heating Thermage FLX 600 shots 1,900,000 KRW (regular price 3,000,000 KRW), Designated Chief Doctor 2,400,000 KRW |
| Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan | Ultherapy PRIME 1 session (300 shots) 1,350,000 KRW (non-covered price list) | Not listed in the price list |
| Reum Clinic Daejeon | Event page shows 1,450,000 KRW and 990,000 KRW together (notice page lists 100 shots 450,000 KRW) | 300 shots event page shows 1,800,000 KRW and 1,300,000 KRW (notice page 1,500,000 KRW), 600 shots 3,600,000 KRW and 2,000,000 KRW |
| U&I Clinic Daejeon | No price information on the website | Thermage not available on the website |
| Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan | Design Ultherapy 300 shots 690,000 KRW (first visit event, regular price 1,353,000 KRW) | Not provided |
The BA Clinic and Reum Clinic Daejeon events, and Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan are VAT excluded, and Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan fee schedule and Reum Clinic Daejeon notice page do not indicate VAT. The Reum Clinic Daejeon event page does not show regular and event prices for the two amounts, so they were transferred in the order listed.
Shrink Universe and InMode Prices
| Clinic | Shrink Universe | InMode |
|---|---|---|
| BA Clinic | First visit 100 shots 9,900 KRW (available with a treatment of 300 shots or more), 300 shots 109,000 KRW, 400 shots (once per person) 119,900 KRW | Full face FX 128,700 KRW, FORMA 199,000 KRW, FX and FORMA 299,000 KRW, 1 area FX 45,500 KRW |
| Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan | 300 shots 130,000 KRW, V and Eye Shrink 100 shots 45,000 KRW | InMode FX 140,000 KRW (number of shots not specified) |
| Reum Clinic Daejeon | First visit 100 shots 37,000 KRW and 29,000 KRW (up to 300 shots), 600 shots 298,000 KRW and 239,000 KRW, 1000 shots 490,000 KRW and 340,000 KRW | Full face FX 297,000 KRW and 149,000 KRW, Full face FORMA 198,000 KRW and 109,000 KRW |
| U&I Clinic Daejeon | No price information on website (Gangnam Unni registration event 143,000 KRW down to 81,400 KRW) | No price information on website (Gangnam Unni registration event 141,900 KRW down to 78,100 KRW) |
| Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan | 300 shots 79,000 KRW (first visit event, regular price 156,000 KRW) | 1 area 9,900 KRW (first visit event, regular price 19,400 KRW) |
BA Clinic and Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan are VAT excluded, Reum Clinic Daejeon event is VAT excluded, and Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan price list does not show VAT. The Gangnam Unni registration event price at U&I Clinic Daejeon includes VAT and is displayed as app payment, so it is not on the same basis as the prices of other clinics.
Onda, Oligio, Tensurma and Thread Lift Prices
| Clinic | Listed Prices |
|---|---|
| BA Clinic | Tensurma Face 300 shots 650,000 KRW (trial 100 shots 169,000 KRW), Potenza Dia 500 shots 299,000 KRW, Thread Lifting 1 session (area) 129,000 KRW (based on non-covered fee schedule, VAT excluded) |
| Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan | Oligio 300 shots 480,000 KRW, Eye Oligio 200 shots 260,000 KRW, Onda 80,000 J 700,000 KRW, Potenza Skin 290,000 KRW, Liftera2 1,000 shots 50,000 KRW, Mint Thread 4 strands 550,000 KRW, Volume Thread 4 strands 299,000 KRW, Silhouette Soft 4 strands 1,800,000 KRW |
| Reum Clinic Daejeon | Onda 40,000 J 420,000 KRW and 320,000 KRW, 80,000 J 800,000 KRW and 550,000 KRW, Double Chin Focused Lifting (Onda 60,000 J with Double Chin Injection 2cc) 720,000 KRW and 490,000 KRW, Mint Thread 1 strand 120,000 KRW |
| U&I Clinic Daejeon, Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan | No information |
Equipment, anesthesia, genuine labeling
| Clinic | Anesthesia | Authentic Product Labeling |
|---|---|---|
| BA Clinic | Ultherapy uses topical anesthetic cream, sedation or nerve block anesthesia if needed; sedation is a separate menu item (149,000 KRW, VAT excluded) | On the introduction page, authentic medications at the stated doses and disposable syringe wording, authentic labeling of equipment tips not confirmed |
| Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan | Ultherapy uses topical anesthesia, sedation not confirmed | “Only authentic tips are used,” confirmation of tip opening and guidance on recording the number of shots after procedure |
| Reum Clinic Daejeon | topical anesthetic cream and oral analgesics | No guidance |
| U&I Clinic Daejeon | InMode proceeds without topical anesthetic cream, others not confirmed | Guidance that providing Ultherapy authentic certification stickers is difficult and instructions to check Merz official website |
| Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan | No guidance on the equipment page | Brand introduction states the principle of treatment with authentic products and stated doses, authentic labeling by equipment not confirmed |
Daejeon Lifting Price Comparison Standards
Even if the procedure has the same name, the price can differ depending on the number of shots and the composition, so you should first check whether the total amount is based on the same criteria.
| Comparison Item | Check Criteria |
|---|---|
| Equipment and Number of Shots | Whether it is Ultherapy PRIME or Thermage FLX, how many shots, whether eye treatment is included |
| VAT | Whether VAT is excluded or included, if separate, payment amount increases by 10% |
| Event Conditions | Conditions such as first visit or adding KakaoTalk channel, applicable period, whether doctor selection is possible |
| Anesthesia and Genuine Products | Whether sedation fee is separate, how to check for genuine tips |
These five places were selected by the editorial team, and there are no contracts, partnerships, or financial relationships with the clinics. The prices are provided by the clinics, and events may change or end early depending on the clinics' circumstances.
1. BA Clinic is recommended for people who want to see the price per number of shots at a glance
The clinic's device-specific pages separately list regular prices, promotional prices and prices for treatment by the chief doctor. All price pages state that 10% VAT is excluded.
BA Clinic has disclosed the configuration by number of shots on the procedure guidance price page, and on all price pages, it provides the guidance: 'VAT 10% not included,' 'Payment is made at the time of visit,' and 'Event procedures apply when adding the KakaoTalk channel.'
BA Clinic at a Glance
- Price: Ultherapy 300 shots 790,000 KRW, Thermage FLX 600 shots 1,900,000 KRW, Shrink first visit 100 shots 9,900 KRW (all VAT excluded)
- Equipment: Ultherapy, Thermage FLX, InMode, Shrink Universe, Tensurma
- Anesthesia: For Ultherapy, topical anesthetic cream, sedation if needed (149,000 KRW, VAT excluded)
- Authenticity notation: 'authentic medications at the stated doses' phrase, authenticity notation for equipment tips not confirmed
- Specialist and reviews: 0 specialists verified via HIRA, reviews can be seen in recommended manuscripts
BA Clinic Price List
| Composition | Price | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy 100 shots | 299,000 KRW (regular price 520,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
| Ultherapy 300 shots | 790,000 KRW (regular price 1,320,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
| Ultherapy 600 shots and LDM | 1,580,000 KRW (regular price 2,900,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
| Ultherapy 1-time trial 100 shots | 189,000 KRW (regular price 330,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
| Designated chief doctor Ultherapy 300 shots | 1,290,000 KRW (regular price 2,009,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
| Preheating Thermage FLX 600 shots | 1,900,000 KRW (regular price 3,000,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
| Designated chief doctor preheating Thermage FLX 600 shots | 2,400,000 KRW (regular price 3,500,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
| Ultherapy 300 shots and preheating Thermage FLX 600 shots, LDM | 2,690,000 KRW (regular price 3,900,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
| Full face InMode FX | 128,700 KRW (regular price 240,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
| Full face Max InMode FORMA | 199,000 KRW (regular price 380,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
| Max InMode FX 1 area | 45,500 KRW (regular price 80,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
| Shrink Universe First Visit 100 Shots | 9,900 KRW (Regular Price 18,000 KRW) | 1 per person, usable when 300 shots or more are performed |
| Max Shrink Universe 300 Shots | 109,000 KRW (Regular Price 179,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
| Shrink Universe 400 Shots | 119,900 KRW (Regular Price 220,000 KRW) | 1 per person, VAT excluded |
| Tensurma Face 300 Shots | 650,000 KRW (Regular Price 1,100,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
| Sedation | 149,000 KRW (Regular Price 260,000 KRW) | VAT excluded |
BA Clinic Equipment and Genuine Product Labeling
For Ultherapy Gold, it is explained that a topical anesthetic cream is applied, and sedation or nerve block anesthesia can be used if necessary; sedation is a separate menu. On the sedation page, there are precautions stating that no water should be consumed 2 hours before, fasting is required from 6 hours prior, and driving is not allowed after the procedure. The introduction page informs that authentic medications at the stated doses are used and disposable syringes are utilized, but the genuine labeling of Ultherapy or Thermage tips is not confirmed.
Things to Ask During a Consultation at BA Clinic
- Ask which option is appropriate between Ultherapy 300 shots and 600 shots. Inform that the design for each area varies depending on the number of shots.
- Ask how much the price increases if you choose the head doctor. The Ultherapy 300 shots option shows an additional 500,000 KRW when selecting this option.
- The first-visit 100-shot event can be used when proceeding with 300 shots or more, so get the final total amount in a quote.
2. Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan is recommended for people who want to check the price list and how to verify genuine tips.
The legally required non-covered fee schedule lists prices for Ultherapy PRIME, Shrink Universe, InMode, Onda and Oligio. The Ultherapy page explains how to check authentic tips.
Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan lists device-specific fees and minimum fees in its non-covered fee schedule. Treatment materials and medication are marked as included, but the schedule does not specify whether VAT is included. The event page lists lifting treatments at 0 KRW rather than a usable price, while the general information states that 10% VAT is excluded.
Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan at a Glance
- Price: Ultherapy PRIME 300 shots 1,350,000 KRW, Shrink Universe 300 shots 130,000 KRW, Oligio 300 shots 480,000 KRW (non-reimbursable fee table, VAT not indicated)
- Equipment: Ultherapy PRIME, Shrink Universe, InMode FX, Onda, Oligio
- Anesthesia: Topical anesthesia for Ultherapy
- Genuine Product Indication: Tip opening confirmation and post-procedure shot number record guidance
- Specialist and Reviews: 0 specialists verified by HIRA, 10,285 visitor reviews on Naver
Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan Price List
| Composition | Price | Remarks |
|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy PRIME 1 session (300 shots) | 1,350,000 KRW | Non-insurance price list, VAT not indicated |
| Eye Ultherapy PRIME | 450,000 KRW | Number of shots not indicated |
| Shrink Universe 1 session (300 shots) | 130,000 KRW | Non-insurance price list |
| V and Eye Shrink Universe 100 shots | 45,000 KRW | Non-insurance price list |
| InMode FX | 140,000 KRW | Number of shots not indicated |
| Onda 80,000 J | 700,000 KRW | Non-insurance price list |
| Oligio 300 shots | 480,000 KRW | Non-insurance price list |
| Eye Oligio 200 shots | 260,000 KRW | Non-insurance price list |
| Potenza Skin, Potenza Pumping | 290,000 KRW, 490,000 KRW (minimum 390,000 KRW) | Number of shots not indicated |
| Liftera2 1,000 shots | 50,000 KRW | Non-insurance price list |
| Thread Lifting Mint Thread, Volume Thread, Silhouette Soft 4 lines | 550,000 KRW, 299,000 KRW, 1,800,000 KRW | Non-insurance price list |
Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan Equipment and Genuine Label
The Ultherapy page guides on topical anesthesia and posted the phrases, 'We only use genuine tips' and 'You can personally check the unboxing of the tip before the procedure, and the number of shots and used tips will be recorded in the treatment log for your reference.' The genuine parts marking for other devices is not confirmed, and Thermage is not listed on the price sheet.
Questions to Ask During Consultation at Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan
- Ask whether the price is based on the non-reimbursable fee schedule or an event, and whether VAT is included. VAT is not indicated on the fee schedule.
- Check if lifting is included in the first visit event and pain-relief sedation package. On the event page, the price is shown as 0 KRW.
- Ask about the number of Ultherapy shots and the type of tip. It is informed that you can check the tip opening yourself before the procedure.
3. Reum Clinic Daejeon is recommended for those who want to widely see event prices by category
On the event page, the composition of Ultherapy and Thermage by shot, Onda by unit package, and Shrink and InMode compositions are all listed, and the two prices are written side by side.
Reum Clinic Daejeon listed on the event page, "VAT excluded, non-covered medical services, same for card and cash," and guides that the event is for Kakao Plus Friends only, limited to October. Although the two amounts are listed side by side in the table, there is no indication separating the regular price from the event price, so in the table below, the first amount and the second amount were transferred in the order they appear. A separate page notifying non-covered medical services (displayed in July 2026) does not show VAT.
Reum Clinic Daejeon at a Glance
- Price: Ultherapy PRIME 300 shots 1,450,000 KRW and 990,000 KRW, Thermage 300 shots 1,800,000 KRW and 1,300,000 KRW (event page, VAT excluded)
- Equipment: Ultherapy PRIME, Thermage, Onda, InMode, Shrink
- Anesthesia: topical anesthetic cream and oral painkillers
- Genuine product indication: not provided
- Specialist and reviews: 0 specialists verified in HIRA, Kakao Map rating 5.0 / 17 reviews
Reum Clinic Daejeon Price List
| Composition | First Listed Amount | Second Listed Amount | Remarks |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy PRIME 100 shots | 450,000 KRW | 290,000 KRW | Event page, VAT excluded |
| Ultherapy PRIME 300 shots | 1,450,000 KRW | 990,000 KRW | Event page, VAT excluded |
| Ultherapy PRIME 600 shots | 2,800,000 KRW | 1,750,000 KRW | Event page, VAT excluded |
| Thermage 300 shots | 1,800,000 KRW | 1,300,000 KRW | On notice page: 1,500,000 KRW (minimum 1,150,000 KRW) |
| Thermage 600 shots | 3,600,000 KRW | 2,000,000 KRW | Event page, VAT excluded |
| Ultherapy PRIME 300 shots and Thermage 300 shots | 3,150,000 KRW | 1,800,000 KRW | Event page, VAT excluded |
| Shrink first visit 100 shots (up to 300 shots) | 37,000 KRW | 29,000 KRW | Once per person |
| Shrink Universe 600 shots | 298,000 KRW | 239,000 KRW | Event page, VAT excluded |
| Shrink Universe 1000 shots | 490,000 KRW | 340,000 KRW | Event page, VAT excluded |
| InMode full face FX | 297,000 KRW | 149,000 KRW | Pain care InMode package |
| InMode full face Forma | 198,000 KRW | 109,000 KRW | Pain care InMode package |
| Onda 40,000 J | 420,000 KRW | 320,000 KRW | Event page, VAT excluded |
| Onda 80,000 J | 800,000 KRW | 550,000 KRW | Event page, VAT excluded |
| Double chin focused lifting (Onda 60,000 J and double chin injection 2cc) | 720,000 KRW | 490,000 KRW | 1 session |
| Mint thread 1 line | 120,000 KRW | Not indicated | For non-insured treatment notification, thread lifting 1 line 120,000 KRW |
The non-covered treatment notification page lists Ultherapy PRIME 100 shots 450,000 KRW, Shrink 100 shots 49,000 KRW (minimum 19,000 KRW), InMode FX 1 area 69,000 KRW (29,000~99,000 KRW), Onda 20,000 J 219,000 KRW.
Reum Clinic Daejeon Equipment and Genuine Product Labeling
The procedure information page guides on topical anesthetic cream and oral painkillers, but does not mention sedation. There is no statement about authenticity anywhere on the homepage.
Questions to Ask During a Consultation at Reum Clinic Daejeon
- Ask which amount is the actual payment between the amount in front and the amount behind. There is no distinction indicated on the event page.
- The Thermage 300 shots are listed as 1,800,000 KRW and 1,300,000 KRW on the event page, and 1,500,000 KRW on the notification page, so get a quotation for the latest price.
- Ask how to verify the genuine tip before the procedure. There is no indication of authenticity on the website.
4. U&I Clinic Daejeon is recommended for people who need to get an estimate through consultation
There are no lifting equipment prices on the homepage, but you can see the prices of InMode and Shrink Universe at the events registered by the clinic on Gangnam Unni.
U&I Clinic Daejeon only has the phrase "For customers visiting the Daejeon branch, Event period: 2026.10.01~2026.10.31, VAT excluded" on the homepage event page without any prices. In the Daejeon branch’s non-reimbursable notice file (February 24, 2025), only general costs such as medical certificates and diagnosis certificates are listed, and the lifting procedure prices are not included.
A Quick Look at U&I Clinic Daejeon
- Price: Not listed on the website; at the Gangnam Unni event, InMode 78,100 KRW, Shrink Universe 81,400 KRW (VAT included)
- Equipment: Ultherapy, InMode, Shrink Universe, Oligio, Onda
- Anesthesia: InMode is performed without topical anesthetic cream
- Authenticity Label: Notification that it is difficult to provide Ultherapy genuine sticker and guidance to check on the official Merz website
- Specialists and Reviews: 2 board-certified family medicine specialists, Gangnam Unni rating 8.9 / 889 procedure reviews
U&I Clinic Daejeon Price List
| Composition | Price | Remarks |
|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy, InMode, Shrink Universe, Oligio, Onda | No information | No prices on the website, only recommended number of shots |
| InMode Elastic Lifting | 78,100 KRW (regular price 141,900 KRW) | Gangnam Unni registration event, VAT included, app payment |
| Shrink Universe Elastic Lifting | 81,400 KRW (regular price 143,000 KRW) | Gangnam Unni registration event, VAT included, app payment |
U&I Clinic Daejeon Equipment and Genuine Product Labeling
Ultherapy recommends 300 shots for the jawline and double chin, 600–900 shots for the entire face, Shrink Universe recommends 500–700 shots for the entire face, and Oligio recommends 300–600 shots. It is noted that InMode is performed without topical anesthetic cream. On the Ultherapy page, there is a statement saying, 'The authentic device certification sticker cannot currently be provided due to the end of the event by Ultherapy's parent company, Merz,' and it advises checking the official Merz website.
Questions to Ask During a Consultation at U&I Clinic Daejeon
- You need to get a quote based on the number of shots during a consultation. The lifting prices are not on the website.
- The Gangnam Unni event includes VAT, so it may differ from the website event's VAT excluded statement and criteria. Check which one applies.
- Request to see the genuine Ultherapy tip before the procedure.
5. Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan is recommended for people who want to see the first-visit price immediately
On the event page, the regular prices and first-visit applied prices for the Ultherapy 300 shots design, InMode one area, and Shrink 300 shots are listed together.
Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan informs KakaoTalk Plus Friends about three first-visit benefits at Daybeau, mentions that the event is ongoing, allows only one per category, excludes VAT, and states that payment is made at the clinic. The homepage first-visit event popup shows lifting starting from 9,900 KRW (regular price 17,900 KRW).
Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan at a Glance
- Price: Ultherapy 300 shots 690,000 KRW, Shrink 300 shots 79,000 KRW, InMode 1 area 9,900 KRW (first visit event, VAT excluded)
- Equipment: Ultherapy, InMode, Shrink Universe, Volnewmer, Onda
- Anesthesia: No information on the equipment page
- Authenticity: authentic products and stated doses procedure principle wording
- Specialist and Reviews: 0 specialists confirmed via HIRA, 3,673 visitor reviews on Naver
Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan Price List
| Composition | Price | Remarks |
|---|---|---|
| Design Ultherapy 300 shots | 690,000 KRW (regular price 1,353,000 KRW) | First visit event, VAT excluded |
| InMode 1 area | 9,900 KRW (regular price 19,400 KRW) | First visit event, VAT excluded, price per area, not per shot |
| Shrink 300 shots | 79,000 KRW (regular price 156,000 KRW) | First visit event, VAT excluded |
| Thermage, Volnewmer, Onda | No information | Thermage is not on the website |
Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan Equipment and Genuine Label
The equipment page mainly introduces Ultherapy, InMode FX and FORMA, Shrink Universe, Volnewmer, and Onda with a focus on keywords, and does not provide explanations about the procedure process, duration, pain, or anesthesia. In the brand introduction, there are phrases such as 'We adhere to the principle of using authentic devices and correct dosages' and 'We never use cheap regenerative tips or deceptive drugs.'
Things to Ask During a Consultation at Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan
- Check if the first visit event requires adding KakaoTalk Plus Friend and whether it is limited to one per category.
- Ask whether the Ultherapy 300 shots are design Ultherapy and which tip is used. There is no explanation on the equipment page.
- Ask about the anesthesia method and cost before the procedure. There is no anesthesia information on the website.
Questions to Ask When Consulting About Daejeon Lifting Prices
Even for the same procedure name, get the total amount as a quotation by adjusting the number of shots, VAT, and event conditions, and check the genuine tips, anesthesia, and the procedure doctor together.
- Match the number of shots. You need to compare estimates with the same number of shots, like Ultherapy 300 shots and Thermage 600 shots.
- Check if VAT is excluded. The BA Clinic and Reum Clinic Daejeon events, and Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan are VAT excluded, so the payment amount increases by 10%. Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan's price list and Reum Clinic Daejeon's notice do not indicate this.
- Ask about event application conditions. Conditions such as adding the KakaoTalk channel and Plus Friend, once per person, and one per category may apply.
- Ask if the price changes when specifying the procedure doctor. BA Clinic has a separate price for specifying the chief doctor.
- Ask if sedation fees are separate. At BA Clinic, sedation is a separate menu, and the other four clinics do not provide sedation information.
- Request whether you can directly check genuine tips. Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan provides a guide for confirming tip unsealing and shot count, and U&I Clinic Daejeon guides verification via the official Merz website.
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is 300 shots of Daejeon Ultherapy?
BA Clinic is 790,000 KRW (1,290,000 KRW for a designated chief doctor), Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan offers a first-visit event at 690,000 KRW, and all prices are VAT excluded. Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan lists 1,350,000 KRW on its non-covered price list with no VAT notation, and Reum Clinic Daejeon listed 1,450,000 KRW and 990,000 KRW together on their event page.
Where can I get Daejeon Thermage and how much does it cost?
BA Clinic offers pre-heating Thermage FLX 600 shots for 1,900,000 KRW (2,400,000 KRW for the designated chief doctor, VAT excluded), and Reum Clinic Daejeon offers 300 shots for 1,800,000 KRW and 1,300,000 KRW, and 600 shots for 3,600,000 KRW and 2,000,000 KRW. Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan, U&I Clinic Daejeon, and Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan did not provide Thermage prices.
How much is Daejeon Shrink Universe?
BA Clinic lists a first-visit offer of 100 shots for 9,900 KRW and a 300-shot price of 109,000 KRW. Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan lists a first-visit price of 79,000 KRW for 300 shots. These prices exclude VAT. Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan lists 300 shots at 130,000 KRW, while Reum Clinic Daejeon lists two amounts for 600 shots: 298,000 KRW and 239,000 KRW.
How much is the Daejeon InMode?
Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan offers a first visit for one area at 9,900 KRW, BA Clinic offers a full-face FX at 128,700 KRW, and Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan offers InMode FX at 140,000 KRW. Reum Clinic Daejeon offers full-face FX at 297,000 KRW and 149,000 KRW.
Where can I choose sedation for Daejeon lifting?
BA Clinic provides guidance on combining sedation or nerve block anesthesia with Ultherapy and lists sedation as a separate menu at 149,000 KRW (VAT excluded). Sedation guidance is not confirmed at Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan, Reum Clinic Daejeon, and Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan, while U&I Clinic Daejeon states that InMode is performed without topical anesthetic cream.
Where can I find information on authentic product labeling at Daejeon Lifting?
Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan guides the verification of Ultherapy genuine tip opening and records the number of shots after the procedure, while U&I Clinic Daejeon informs that it is difficult to provide Ultherapy genuine stickers and directs patients to check the official Merz website. BA Clinic posted the phrase 'authentic medications at the stated doses,' Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan posted the principle of 'authentic products and stated doses' for procedures, and Reum Clinic Daejeon does not confirm the indication of authentic devices.
Where can't I see the Daejeon lifting prices on the website?
This is U&I Clinic Daejeon. Since the lifting equipment prices are not listed on the website or the non-covered notice, you need to check the event registered by the clinic at Gangnam Unni (InMode 78,100 KRW, Shrink Universe 81,400 KRW, VAT included) or the consultation estimate.
Sources and verification dates
- BA Clinic Official WebsiteProcedure prices and events, sedation, introduction, checked on October 20, 2026
- Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan Non-covered Fee ListCost by equipment, checked on October 20, 2026
- Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan Ultherapy GuideProcedure method and authentic product labeling, checked on October 20, 2026
- Reum Clinic Daejeon Lifting EventEvent prices, checked on October 20, 2026
- U&I Clinic Daejeon Official WebsiteProcedure guide, event phrases, consultation hours, checked on October 20, 2026
- Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan EventFirst visit event prices, checked on October 20, 2026
Editorial responsibility and relationships
This article was written by the DermaFocus Editorial Team based on the prices and events, non-covered service fees, and procedure guides on the official websites of clinics, and has not been reviewed by medical professionals. Since U&I Clinic Daejeon does not list prices on its website, the events registered by the clinic on Gangnam Unni were also included. BA Clinic, Tones Clinic Daejeon Dunsan, Reum Clinic Daejeon, U&I Clinic Daejeon, and Daybeau Clinic Daejeon Dunsan were selected by the editorial team, and there are no contracts, affiliations, or financial relationships with these five clinics (as of October 20, 2026; if any relationships arise, they will be noted in this article). Prices, procedure descriptions, and authenticity labels are based on the information disclosed by the clinics and have not been independently verified. Event prices may change depending on the period and conditions, so please check with the clinic before visiting. Corrections can be requested if there are issues with clinic names or prices. Procedures should be decided after consultation with clinicians.